Tag: Download the sample ballot papers (PDF files) for the 2009 National and Provincial Elections

Election 2009 Watch

Election 2009 Watch

Written by on April 14, 2009 in u with 8 Comments

FINAL SEAT ALLOCATION The ANCĀ  264 seats in the national assembly and 126 on the national provincial list. The Democratic Alliance received 67 seats in the national assembly and 16 provincially. Congress of the People took 30 seats in the larger legislature and 16 provincially. The Inkatha Freedom Party received 18 seats in the national […]

Continue Reading